About

Hello and welcome to my blog!

WP_20150827_004

 

My name is Gema Aji Wardian and I came from Bandung, Indonesia. I live by learning to code and developing computer and mobile software, from this blog you’ll find what I’m working with and anything on my life that I like to share too.

So enjoy to read, and give me your feedback by commenting or even e-mail me to improve myself, my software, or this blog overall.

E-Mail me at : gema_wardian@hotmail.com

And btw, I love cats and I’m on the dark side.

Also my Dota2 MMR sucked hard, real hard.

Author: nerdv2

Just another programmer who eager to learn more.

Leave a Reply

